Home

Latest >

Next: Bingo Night Wednesday 20th November – Christmas Bingo Night Wednesday 4th December – Bar Open 6.30pm – EYES DOWN 7.30pm All Welcome
CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS TAKING BOOKINGS NOW !
BUDDY HOLLY & THE CRICKETERS – TRIBUTE NIGHT & DINNER – FRIDAY 18th October – £60.00 per person

We are now taking Christmas Party Bookings for the following evenings

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Thursday 12th December

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Tuesday 17th December

Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

For further details go to our Christmas Section or email emily@hazlemeregolfclub.co.uk

 

 

Welcome to Hazlemere golf club

Hazlemere Golf Club is a modern forward looking club that welcomes visitors and has a well deserved reputation for being the “Friendly Club”. In addition to the Mens and Ladies Sections there are three other very active Sections – Veterans, Lady Veterans and Junior Sections. We also run a number of Mixed Fun Competitions throughout the year and these are great social events.

As well as golf Hazlemere has a full Social Calendar with many events taking place during the year. These events can be a formal Summer Ball, a Themed Evening, Fine Dining or an informal event such as a Quiz Night or St. Patricks Night. Both Golfing & Social Members can book for these events.

Hazlemere Golf Club has a lively welcoming atmosphere and the Club House is often used by its members as a local bar and restaurant to meet up with friends for a drink and a bite to eat. The bar and restaurant is also open to the public and visitors are most welcome.      For website T’s & C’s click here

“You just cannot beat Hazlemere Golf Club when it comes to friendliness and a superb, challenging course.

10 of of 10 every time”

Bob Smith